Skip to content
February 21, 2011 / Bika

The Zin’rokh Song

This one goes out to all my brothers and sisters in misery.

If you’ve worn out at least one wyvern flying from zone to zone;

If you’ve ever skipped a meal–or a night’s sleep–so you could dig “just one more site”;

If you’ve gotten every achievement in archaeLOLogy by accident;

If you still hold out hope that someday your prince (er, sword) will come

This song is for you.

The Zin’rokh Song

Look at this stuff, isn’t it neat?
Wouldn’t you think my collection’s complete?
Wouldn’t you think I’m the belf, the belf who has… everything?

Look at this bone, look at these rocks!
Look at this ring and these crusty dwarf socks!
Look in my bags and you’ll think, “Sure, he’s got everything.”

I’ve got fossils and scepters a-plenty
Bodacious door knockers galore
You want scimitar hilts? I’ve got twenty!
But who cares? No big deal. I want more….

I wanna carry the biggest sword
Brandish my epeen, and pad the meters!
Running around with that… what’s that word again?
Oh — deeps.

Flailing a knife doesn’t get you far
Give me a big sword, I’ll make big numbers
Strolling around being… what do you call it?
LEET!

I will be tough! Tougher than stone!
With my big effing sword set to PWN!
Wish I could find,
Going to grind
Me a Zin’rokh.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Bika / Jan 6 2013 4:12 am

    & I NEVER FOUND THE FUCKING THING EVER.

    Love,

    Me

Leave a Reply

