Skip to content
February 22, 2011 / Bika

Pancakes and Postscripts

I have a post about crankycakes McGee (that’s me) over at Seven Deadly Divas today. You should go read it.

Isn’t that the cutest plate? I love my birdie dishes.

I’m still working on my NaNo book. It doesn’t have a name yet, but I think that problem may resolve itself within a few weeks. Other writing projects include a little story called “Arf Goggy” starring Baby Blue and a fluffy worgen who thinks he’s a dog–one of Claire’s awesome characters.

Rift is coming out next week, and if you want to pre-order you’d better hurry. Servers go up Feb. 24th for Head Start. I bought my copy yesterday so I could keep my husband company at least some of the time while he plays, among a few other reasons; I’ll probably write a post about it at some point and let you all know how it’s going.

That’s all I got for today. Maybe I’ll clean up some fic to post here later this week. The internets can always use more fic, right?

Leave a Reply

