Skip to content
April 7, 2011 / Bika

Fork It

I’m feeling saucy today. (Maybe it’s the sauce?) Go check out the Divas, I have a post up about how I make cupcakes.

Today was a pretty rad day, except for the crappy parts. Lemme sum up:

  • Finished reading an awesome book (thanks Hill šŸ™‚ )
  • Decided my contractor has vanished off the face of the earth
  • Dropped dinner on the floor (beer-boiled franks + glass shards, mm-mmm)
  • PIZZA DELIVERY
  • Seven Deadly Divas added THREE new contributors (squee)
  • Caught up on House (EFF YOU, writers, for shredding my heart and stomping on the pieces. But I guess it’s not like I was using it anyway)
  • Swept until I got blisters
  • Endured the evil death-rays of the Day Star (it burnsss usss)
  • Finished a writing collaboration with my pals Verdus and Claire
  • Pretended to be a turtle
  • Taunted small children with baked goods
  • Didn’t die

As you can see, I had a glorious fun-filled day in which I survived to see the next one. Now go read my post!

 

Leave a Reply

